Treffee group of companies
Borovaya ul. 32/19
+7 (812) 325-36-24
+7 (812) 325-36-19

The group of companies "Treff" - the market leader in customs, freight forwarding and logistics services to the North-West region. Transportation of goods. Own fleet of vehicles, warehousing, certification services, consulting on customs.

Advantages

Advantages

We operate swiftly and flexibly


Our main advantage is that in the field of transportation logistics we have created an optimal business structure which quickly responds to the changes of the situation, quickly makes the decision and quickly carries it out. We are ready to negotiate and always find the golden mean which is mutually beneficial for our partner and us.

 

We do not conclude contracts which we will not be able to execute


Many of transport companies by all means try to conclude a contract with an interesting client making all possible concessions and forgetting that they will have to execute the contract. Contracts concluded in this manner are usually non-durable because any cooperation must be mutually beneficial. For us a contract is a law. If we sign a contract, we execute it.

 

We work round the clock


Our operational staff works in the same mode as the port does, that is round the clock. One of our principles is the following — we do not leave the office until our deliveries are fully provided with transport.

 

We offer reasonable prices


Our pricing policy is well thought-out and reflects the real “price and quality”  correlation. We cannot say that our services are cheap. But believe us, the working practice shows that a miser pays twice. Reliability and stability cost.

 

We are well known in the market


The rule saying that for the first five years you work for the reputation, and then your reputation works for you is true. Positive image of our company in the market of transport and customs services created in more than ten years of our work now pays good dividends. The reputation of our company often allows us to meet serious challenges in transport logistics with minimum costs.

 

Company’s own transport


Transport logistics must be well controlled by its operator. Company’s own car park allows us not only to control the prices for transportation but also to operatively administrate the cargo flow. Having taken responsibility for transportation of your cargo we really bear responsibility for the time of delivery and safety of cargo.

 

Company’s own storehouse


Another key element in the chain of the logistics services offered by our company. It gives us an opportunity to offer the realisation of optimal delivery schemes for perishable cargoes, first of all including  fresh fruit and vegetables — the cargo taking the priority position in our turnover.

ОН-ЛАЙН ЗАЯВКА
+7 (812) 325-36-24
Рус Eng
Группа компаний treffee
Боровая ул., 32/19
+7 (812) 325-36-24
+7 (812) 325-36-19

Группа компаний «Треффи» - лидер на рынке таможенных, транспортно-экспедиторских услуг и логистики Северо-Западного региона. Перевозка грузов. Собственный автопарк, хранение на складе, сертификационные услуги, консультирование по таможне.

Преимущества

Преимущества

Оперативность и гибкость

Все подразделения компании работают слаженно как единый механизм, благодаря чему достигается высокая эффективность работы сотрудников компании в сфере таможенного оформления грузов и транспортной логистики. В решении любого вопроса нами достигается золотая середина, позволяющая получить выгоду, как нашему клиенту, так и нашей компании.

 

Ответственность перед клиентом

Вне зависимости от обстоятельств сотрудники нашей компании не заключают договора, которые невозможно выполнить. Отстаивая свои условия, сотрудники компании обеспечивают выполнение грузоперевозки, исключая вероятность срыва поставки. Заключенный договор – это закон, который мы выполняем со всей возможной строгостью и ответственностью.

 

Круглосуточная поддержка

Оперативные работники компании «Треффи» работают в том же режиме, что и Морской порт СПБ, то есть – круглосуточно. До тех пор пока груз не будет проверен и отправлен, все операции будут контролироваться сотрудниками компании.

 

Реальные цены

Ценовая политика компании полностью отражает соотношение цена-качество, предлагаемых клиенту услуг. Наши услуги стоят не дешево, но взимая плату мы учитываем все возможные нюансы, исключая вероятность дополнительных затрат и гарантируя надежность и стабильность которая стоит затраченных денег.

 

У нашей компании отличная репутация

отличии от многих компаний, которые лишь в начале своего существования работают на свою репутацию, мы не прекращаем эту работу уже более десяти лет. Известность и положительная репутация нашей компании на рынке таможенных и транспортных услуг позволяет нам решать многие сложные вопросы с минимальными затратами.

 

Собственный транспорт

Транспортная логистика должна контролироваться своим оператором. Наличие собственного автопарка дает возможность компании контролировать не только стоимость перевозки, но и высоко эффективно управлять грузоперевозкой. Возложив на себя ответственность за доставку груза, мы полностью отвечаем за сроки его осуществления и сохранность груза.

 

Собственный склад

Еще одним ключевым моментом в обеспечении эффективности предлагаемых компанией логистических услуг является наличие собственного склада. Мы предлагаем высоко эффективные варианты по доставке и обеспечению временного хранения грузов, в том числе свежих овощей и фруктов.


captcha